Accessible Page Links



Page Tools

Main page Content

Caboolture District Trials 2017

15/02/2017
​CABOOLTURE DISTRICT TRIALS 2017

Term 1
Tuesday 21 February 10/11 Rugby League
Thursday 23 February Girls Hockey
TBA Boys Hockey
Thursday 23 February Boys Basketball
Monday 27 February Girls Basketball
Monday 6 March AFL
Thursday 2-3 March 12Yr Rugby League
Monday 13 March Girls 12Yr Netball
Monday 13 March 10/11 Netball
Tues-Wed 14-15 March Girls Soccer

Term 2
Monday 24 April Boys Touch
Monday 24 April Girls Touch
Thursday 27 April Girls Rugby League
Tuesday 2 May Cross Country
Monday 15 May Rugby Union
Tuesday 16 May Golf/Direct
Tuesday 16 May Boys/Girls Tennis
Wednesday 7 June Boys Softball

Term 3
Tuesday 25 July Girls Cricket
Wed-Thurs 2/3 August Athletics
Tues-Wed 8/9 August Boys Cricket

Students reporting for District Trials must present with their permission form which has been signed by the school.

All dates correct at the time of printing